My Bag Collection











{December 30, 2008}   Kate Spade Sky Zermatt – Black quited tote bag

3de1_12[1]37c0_12[1]3935_12[1]3c98_12[1]3a5c_12[1]

I managed to find this bag in Hong Kong. This bag is sold out in Kate Spade website.

Nicole says:

Hiya, how much did you get this bag at hong kong?cheaper than singapore?



It's my Blog says:

It was having 50% sales during my December visit. I paid about SGD240 for it. At that time, I couldn’t find it in Singapore store and Kate Spade website. After I bought it, I do see it appearing in Kate Spade website under sales item at USD188. You may like to check it out if they still have it. Cheers!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
