My Bag Collection











{July 19, 2007}   Gucci Sling bag Small

P1020765P1020766P1020767P1020769

I bought this bag through Yahoo Auction for $420.

poopoo says:

Hi I was looking for the sling bags and saw yours.. wondering if you know the model for both the brown sling and the blue sling.. went into yahoo auctions and found them selling replica… can you advice.. i am so in love with that brown sling and was looking for it for quite some time already



It's my Blog says:

Hi, I’m sorry that I do not know the model. I got all my sling bags via yahoo auction. Not sure if they still have it Gucci store or not. You can try 2nd hand dealer. They might have it.



poopoo says:

hey, can i have that auction web can you cope and paste here.. i rarely go into these i very bad in web pages… thank you so much for your information…



It's my Blog says:

The website I went too is Yahoo Auction which no longer in operation since last year. Maybe you can try ebay, or visit some of the 2nd hand shop in Singapore.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
